Poudre Valley Fire Protection District

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


District Fire Chief:
Tom DeMint
(970) 416-2870 

District Coordinator:
Bev McBride
(970) 416-2837 

Meetings are held in the first floor conference room at the business office (102 Remington Street). Meetings are at 8:30 a.m. on the Monday preceding the fourth Tuesday of the month, except December which is the second Monday.

2018 PVFPD Meeting Schedule (PDF)

The current mill levy for the District is 10.595 mills. 

The total ad valorem tax revenue (property tax) in 2017 was $4,855,171.84.

Board Members - serve a four-year term.

Ed Rupert, Chair
Ron Anthony, Vice Chair
Dave Pusey, Secretary/Treasurer
Michael DiTullio
James Gentry

Board Members whose seat will be on the ballot in May 8, 2018:

Ed Rupert - 4 year term
Ron Anthony - 4 year term
James Gentry - 4 year term

Board Members whose seat will be on the ballot in May 5, 2020:

Michael DiTullio - 4 year term
David Pusey - 4 year term

The next regular election is May 8, 2018.

This notice was completed on January 15, 2018 by:

Beverly R. McBride
District Coordinator

Public Records Request Procedures and Related Fees Policy


Some information herein may be subject to change.

This page was last updated on 1/18/2018.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer